Current Member List

Adair, Beverly

Realtor Member

ARC Realty  |  beverly@beverlyadairrealtor.com

Alexander, Tripp

Institute Affiliate Member

Colliers International

Allen, Michael

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Realty Hoover  |  michaelcallen@aol.com

Allman, Jerard

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Metro North  |  jerardsellshomes@gmail.com

Ameen, Karen

Realtor Member

Alpha And Omega Realty LLC  |  kameen55@gmail.com

Anderson, Daniel

Realtor Member

Engel Realty Company Inc  |  danderson@engelrealty.com

Andrews, Keith

Realtor Member

Southeast Commerical Partners  |  kandrews@southeastcommercial.net

Arendall, Keith

Realtor Member

LAH Commercial Real Estate  |  karendall@lahrealestate.com

Armstrong, Justin

Institute Affiliate Member

Brentwood Properties Inc

Armstrong, Justin

Realtor Member

Brentwood Properties Inc  |  jarmstrong@brentwoodpropertiesinc.com

Arthur, Branchford

Institute Affiliate Member

Arlington Properties

Ashford, David

Institute Affiliate Member

SouthPace Properties Inc

Ashford, David

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  dashford@southpace.com

Askew, Valerie

Realtor Member

U. S. Realty  |  valask@bellsouth.net

Aultman, Sidney

Realtor Member

Aultman Properties, LLC  |  sid@aultmanproperties.com

Ayers, Joe

Institute Affiliate Member

Woodlawn Foundations

Baggett, Julie

Realtor Member

Coldwell Banker Commercial  |  jbaggett@cbcmcr.com

Bagley, Matthew

Realtor Member

Boothby Realty, Inc.  |  mbagley@boothbyrealty.com

Bagwell, John

Realtor Member

Red Rock Realty Group, Inc.  |  jbbagwell@gmail.com

Bagwell, John B

Institute Affiliate Member

Red Rock Realty Group, Inc.

Bailey, Ward

Realtor Member

Mortgage Realty Inc  |  baileywl@bellsouth.net

Baker, Christopher

Realtor Member

Baker & Associates, LLC  |  christopheralanbaker@mac.com

Baker, Doris

Realtor Member

Baker & Associates, LLC  |  dbaker53@bellsouth.net

Baker, John

Institute Affiliate Member

Relfe-Welden Real Estate

Balzli, Adam

Realtor Member

Birmingham Investment Realty  |  ABALZLI@BELLSOUTH.NET