Current Member List

Edwards, Jesse

Realtor Member

LAH - Homewood  |  jedwards@lahrealestate.com

Edwards, Owen

Realtor Member

LAH - Hoover Branch  |  oedwards@lahrealestate.com

Edwards, Sterling

Realtor Member

LAH Commercial Real Estate  |  sterlingedwards@lahcommercial.com

Elliott, Wayland

Realtor Member

Eddleman Realty LLC  |  wayland@eddleman.com

Ellis, Durham

Realtor Member

LAH - Mountain Brook Branch  |  durhamellis@charter.net

Emerson, Royce

Institute Affiliate Member

Engel, Inc

Evans, Betty

Realtor Member

Marcrum Management Co  |  devans@marcrum.com

Everette, B. Stutts

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  everette@corporaterealty1.com

Eyster, William

Realtor Member

Eyster Properties, Inc.  |  beyster@eysterproperties.com

Falkenhagen, C. Brent

Institute Affiliate Member

Red Rock Realty Group, Inc.

Falkenhagen, C. Brent

Realtor Member

Red Rock Realty Group, Inc.  |  brent.falkenhagen@wellsfargo.com

Ferguson, D.

Realtor Member

Regions Bank - Mortgage  |  dferguson@regions.com

Ferguson, D. A

Institute Affiliate Member

Regions Bank - Mortgage

Fields, Jack

Realtor Member

Jack Fields Realty, LLC  |  JackFields1@yahoo.com

Finch, Terry

Realtor Member

Sundance Properties  |  terry@finchproperties.net

Fiore, Tony

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Over the Mountain  |  tonyfiore@remax.net

Fiorella, Jack

Realtor Member

Equity Resources  |  dsantiago@equityresources.net

Fisher, Glynnis

Institute Affiliate Member

Glynnis Fisher Levitt, CCIM

Flanagan, Michael

Realtor Member

Michael Flanagan  |  michael@selectgranite.com

Fleet, Arthur

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Metro South  |  artfleet@att.net

Ford, Lakisha

Institute Affiliate Member

Grandbridge Real Estate

Ford, Stephanie

Realtor Member

Extreme Agent Inc  |  sj@extremeagent.com

Fowler, William

Realtor Member

The Fowler Companies, Inc.  |  FOWLERWW@AOL.COM

Fox, Neill

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  nfox@southpace.com

Franklin, John

Realtor Member

Brookmont Realty Group, LLC  |  jfranklin@brookmontrealty.com