Current Member List

Currie, Philip

Institute Affiliate Member

J H Berry & Gilbert, Inc.

Currie, Philip

Realtor Member

J H Berry & Gilbert, Inc.  |  pcurrie@jhberry.com

Curry, Rick

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Advantage  |  rick@rickcurry.com

Curvin, Ginger

Realtor Member

Canterbury Realty Group, LLC  |  GCurvin@bellsouth.net

Darden, Richard

Realtor Member

First Sunbelt Properties  |  rtd@firstsunbelt.com

Day, Matthew

Institute Affiliate Member

J H Berry & Gilbert, Inc.

Day, Matthew

Realtor Member

J H Berry & Gilbert, Inc.  |  mday@jhberry.com

Deaton, Ogden

Realtor Member

Graham & Company  |  ogdend@grahamcompany.com

Deaton, Ogden S

Institute Affiliate Member

Graham & Company

Dennis, Kathy

Institute Affiliate Member

The Shopping Center Group

Dennis, Kathy

Realtor Member

The Shopping Center Group  |  kathy.dennis@tscg.com

Dent, Jerry

Institute Affiliate Member

Alvarez & Marsal Holdings LLC

Despinakis, Gregory

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  gdespinakis@southpace.com

Dinan, Mark

Institute Affiliate Member

Mark Dinan Commercial

Dinan, Mark

Realtor Member

Mark Dinan Comm. & Investment  |  markdinan@bellsouth.net

Dobbins, Anita

Realtor Member

Crest Valuation Realty, Inc.  |  adobbins@mapdev.us

Dolihite, Christopher R

Institute Affiliate Member

Coldwell Banker Hartung & Nobl

Dorr, Susan

Institute Affiliate Member

Johnson Development

Drake, Peter

Institute Affiliate Member

Peter Drake, CPM

Drinkard, Alan

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Marketplace  |  alan.drinkard@remax.net

Dugger, Danette

Realtor Member

D R Horton Homes  |  DKDugger@drhorton.com

Dunnaway, Mary

Realtor Member

Down South Realty Inc  |  mdunnaway@bellsouth.net

Early, Rebecca

Realtor Member

Brik Realty  |  RebeccaEarly@brikrealty.com

Eddleman, Douglas

Realtor Member

Eddleman Realty LLC  |  tanya@eddleman.com

Edwards, Clark

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Southern Homes-280  |  clarkDedwards@bellsouth.net