Current Member List

Cline, Wesley

Institute Affiliate Member

Coldwell Banker Commercial

Cline, Wesley

Realtor Member

Coldwell Banker Commercial  |  wcline@cbcmcr.com

Cole, Rhonda

Realtor Member

Cole Realty  |  jwcole@bellsouth.net

Coleman, Stephen

Realtor Member

LAH - Mountain Brook Branch  |  sbcoleman@ccim.net

Collins, James

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  jcollins@southpace.com

Collins, James D

Institute Affiliate Member

SouthPace Properties Inc

Comer, Gregory

Realtor Member

RealtySouth-Over the Mtn  |  gcomer@realtysouth.com

Cook, Ladarrius

Realtor Member

Town Square Realty  |  lcookking@gmail.com

Cooper, Carter

Realtor Member

Richmond Properties Inc  |  ccooper@richmondpropertiesinc.com

Cooper, Eric

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  ecooper@ccim.net

Corbett, Roxanne

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Realty Brokers  |  Roxanne@RealtyInAlabama.com

Corey, David

Realtor Member

Corey Realty Services, LLC  |  ddc@sharprealty.com

Corr, Brooks

Institute Affiliate Member

Retail Specialists, Inc.

Corr, Van

Institute Affiliate Member

Commercial Realty, LLC

Corr, Van

Realtor Member

Commercial Realty, LLC  |  comreal@bellsouth.net

Cox, Donna

Realtor Member

Engel Realty Company Inc  |  dcox@engelrealty.com

Crafton, Alan

Realtor Member

Crafton Communications  |  acrafton@craftoncom.com

Crawford, Bart

Institute Affiliate Member

The Title Group, Inc.

Crayne, Randy

Realtor Member

RSC Properties, LLC  |  rcrayne@rscproperties.com

Crenshaw, Catherine

Realtor Member

Sloss Real Estate Company, Inc  |  ccrenshaw@slossrealestate.com

Crook, Robert

Realtor Member

Shannon Waltchack  |  rc@shanwalt.com

Crook, Robert L

Institute Affiliate Member

Shannon Waltchack

Crowe, Blake

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  bcrowe@southpace.com

Crowe, Blake C

Institute Affiliate Member

SouthPace Properties Inc

Culp, Sonny

Institute Affiliate Member

Graham & Company