Current Member List

Bradley, Amanda

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Metro South  |  amybradleyhomes@gmail.com

Bradley, Owen

Institute Affiliate Member

Wachovia Bank

Bratton, Jennifer

Institute Affiliate Member

Regions Bank - Mortgage

Brickman, Thomas

Realtor Member

Cyprus Partners, LLC  |  tbrick@LandSmartResources.com

Brickman, Thomas R

Institute Affiliate Member

Cyprus Partners, LLC

Brooks, Charles

Realtor Member

Avast Realty - Birmingham  |  rbrooks@avastrealty.com

Brown, Jack

Institute Affiliate Member

Graham & Company

Brown, Walter

Institute Affiliate Member

Graham & Company

Bruno, James

Realtor Member

Southmark Properties, LLC  |  bruno@allgenfinancial.com

Bruno, Pat

Realtor Member

Bruno & Associates Realty, Inc  |  patbruno@brunogroup.net

Bruno, Rose Marie

Realtor Member

Bruno & Associates Realty, Inc  |  patbruno@brunogroup.net

Burchfield, Melissa

Realtor Member

Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop  |  mrogers2290@charter.net

Burks, Debbie

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Advantage South  |  Debbie@DebbieBurks.com

Bushnell, Barbara

Realtor Member

Corporate Realty Associates  |  barbara.bushnell@grubb-ellis.com

Bussey, Stan

Realtor Member

Coldwell Banker Preferred Prop  |  stan.bussey@sandersrealtyassoc.com

Butler, Greg

Realtor Member

Butler Realty, LLC  |  gregbutler06@gmail.com

Butler, Matt

Institute Affiliate Member

Engel, Inc

Butler, William

Realtor Member

Engel Realty Company Inc  |  wbutler@engelrealty.com

Byers, Mark

Realtor Member

Colliers International  |  mbyers@egsinc.com

Byers, Mark D

Institute Affiliate Member

Colliers International

Bynum, Bobby

Realtor Member

RE/MAX First Choice  |  Bobby@BobbyBynum.com

Cabaniss, E. Gerry

Institute Affiliate Member

Protective Life Insurance

Calhoun, Ray

Institute Affiliate Member

Corporate Realty Associates

Callins, Aldrich

Realtor Member

A.G. Callins & Associates  |  agcallins@hotmail.com

Campbell, Richard

Institute Affiliate Member

Veritas Commercial Real Estate