Current Member List

Ward, Bob

Realtor Member

U. S. Realty  |  bward@bellsouth.net

Warren, W. Bill

Realtor Member

LAH Commercial Real Estate  |  bwarren@lahcommercial.com

Watkins, Robert

Realtor Member

Bob Watkins Realty  |  cowboy77@bellsouth.net

Watkins, William

Realtor Member

Bob Watkins Realty  |  andywatk@bellsouth.net

Watts, Bill

Realtor Member

Watts Realty Co Inc  |  bwatts@wattsrealty.com

Watts, Chip

Realtor Member

Watts Realty Co Inc  |  chip@wattsrealty.com

Watts, David

Realtor Member

Watts Realty Co Inc  |  dwatts@wattsrealty.com

Weaster, Leticia

Realtor Member

Expert Realty, Inc  |  tweaster@gmail.com

Weber, Kimberly

Institute Affiliate Member

Grandbridge Real Estate

Weintraub, Justin

Institute Affiliate Member

Colonial Properties, Inc.

Whitaker, Dallas

Realtor Member

Colonial Properties, Inc.  |  dwhitaker@colonialprop.com

White, Alicia

Realtor Member

JMA Realty  |  msmaliciawhite@gmail.com

White, Charles

Institute Affiliate Member

MCW Development Inc

White, Charles

Realtor Member

MCW Development Inc  |  cwhite1948@aol.com

White, Karen

Realtor Member

Hollis Real Estate  |  kwmcree@gmail.com

White, Shandi

Realtor Member

Stratford Homes  |  emailshandi@gmail.com

Wiginton, Barry

Realtor Member

Aultman Properties, LLC  |  barry@aultmanproperties.com

Wigley, Karen

Realtor Member

MEGA Agent Rental Mgmt.  |  karenwigley@megaagents.com

Wilburn, Ali

Realtor Member

Urban Realty  |  aw@urbanrealtybhm.com

Williams, Jill

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Realty Trussvi  |  JillandGreg@JillandGreg.com

Williamson, David

Institute Affiliate Member

BancorpSouth Bank

Wolfe, Brian

Institute Affiliate Member

Corporate Realty Associates

Wolfe, Brian

Institute Affiliate Member

Corporate Realty Associates

Wood, Gregory

Realtor Member

Highland Realty Svcs LLC  |  gwood@highlandrs.com

Wood, Gregory F

Institute Affiliate Member

Highland Realty Svcs LLC