Current Member List

Beasley, Jack

Realtor Member

Beasley Realty Company  |  gts@simmonslaw.net

Belcher, Dana

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Advantage  |  danabelcheragent@gmail.com

Belcher, Gayle

Institute Affiliate Member

Kahn Properties, Inc.

Belcher, Gayle

Realtor Member

Kahn Properties, Inc.  |  gayle@kahnproperties.com

Berliner, Richard

Institute Affiliate Member

University Of Alabama At Birmi

Berliner, Richard

Realtor Member

University Of Alabama At Birmi  |  berliner@uab.edu

Berry, Seth

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Metro South  |  sb@shanwalt.com

Bertram, J.R.

Institute Affiliate Member

Grandbridge Real Estate

Bevis, Beau

Realtor Member

ARC Realty  |  bbevis@arcrealtyco.com

Binion, Charles

Realtor Member

Red Rock Realty Group, Inc.  |  cebinion@att.net

Bird, Whit

Institute Affiliate Member

First Commercial Bank

Black, Jon

Realtor Member

Marcrum Management Co  |  bblack@marcrum.com

Blackwell, Katrina

Realtor Member

Blackwell Nelson Real Estate  |  katrina@blackwellnelson.com

Blair, Austin

Realtor Member

LAH Commercial Real Estate  |  ablair@lahcommercial.com

Blair, Timothy

Institute Affiliate Member

Shannon Waltchack

Blair, Timothy

Realtor Member

Shannon Waltchack  |  tb@shanwalt.com

Blair, Timothy S

Institute Affiliate Member

Shannon Waltchack

Boothby, Elbert

Realtor Member

Boothby Realty, Inc.  |  eboothby@boothbyrealty.com

Boughner, Kevin

Realtor Member

Royal Cup, Inc.  |  kboughner@royalcupcoffee.com

Boughner, Kevin P

Institute Affiliate Member

Royal Cup, Inc.

Bourdages, Ron

Realtor Member

Magnolia Partners LLC.  |  Finder4homes@aol.com

Bowden, Sue

Realtor Member

Ole Towne Realty Brokers  |  OLETOWNE@BELLSOUTH.NET

Bradford, Connie

Realtor Member

Edge Realty Group, LLC  |  crbrealtor1123@gmail.com

Bradford, Jim

Realtor Member

Buyer's Agent Bradford Realty  |  jtbradford33@gmail.com

Bradford, Matthew T

Institute Affiliate Member

SouthPace Properties Inc