Current Member List

Tidwell, Lonnie

Realtor Member

Tidwell Associates  |  oltcvs@bellsouth.net

Tillman, Hal

Realtor Member

Tillman Real Estate  |  htillmanjr@charter.net

Tindle, Claude

Institute Affiliate Member

Longleaf Realty Partners, LLC

Tindle, Claude

Realtor Member

Longleaf Realty Partners, LLC  |  ctindle@longleafrealestate.com

Torbert, Shanta

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Metro North  |  shantatorbert@kw.com

Tortorigi, Jerry

Realtor Member

Tortorigi Properties, Inc.  |  jtortorigi@charter.net

Tribble, Randy

Realtor Member

ERA King - Birmingham  |  randytribble@msn.com

Trussell, Yevette

Realtor Member

Edge Realty Group, LLC  |  ytsellingal@aol.com

Tucker, Brian T

Institute Affiliate Member

Brian T Tucker

Tutwiler, Allen

Realtor Member

Tutwiler Realty  |  tutreal@bham.rr.com

Tynes, Ingram

Realtor Member

Sterling Realty, LLC  |  astidham@tynesdevelopment.com

Valentine, Amy

Realtor Member

Bob Watkins Realty  |  avalentine4915@charter.net

Vanchina, Rich

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  rvanchina@southpace.com

Vanchina, Richard

Institute Affiliate Member

SouthPace Properties Inc

Vines, Robert

Realtor Member

SouthPace Properties Inc  |  bvines@southpace.com

Volman, Cotten

Realtor Member

PNC Bank  |  cvolman@first-american.com

Wadsworth, Glenn

Realtor Member

RealtySouth-I459 Southwest  |  gwadsworth@realtysouth.com

Wagner, Lenda

Realtor Member

Avast Realty - Birmingham  |  lwagner@avastrealty.com

Waldrip, Bill

Realtor Member

Canterbury Realty Group, LLC  |  billwaldrip@yahoo.com

Walker, Gregory

Realtor Member

Alabama Realty Brokers West  |  greg@gregwalk.com

Wall, Connie

Institute Affiliate Member

Daniel Corporation

Wall, Connie

Realtor Member

Daniel Corporation  |  cwall@danielcorp.com

Wall, Robert

Realtor Member

Sun Real Estate, Inc.-- BHM  |  sunestate@bellsouth.net

Waltchack, Derek

Realtor Member

Asset Property Management, LLC  |  jr@shanwalt.com

Walters, Patrick A

Institute Affiliate Member

Daniel Realty Services, LLC