Current Member List

Sparks, Chuck

Realtor Member

E21 Realty  |  ChuckSparks@Gmail.com

Spears, Daryl

Institute Affiliate Member

USAmeribank

Spencer, David

Realtor Member

Shannon Waltchack  |  ds@shanwalt.com

Spencer, David A

Institute Affiliate Member

Shannon Waltchack

Stamp, Steve

Realtor Member

Watermark Properties- Commeric  |  stevestamp@watermarkpropertiessmithlake.com

Stanford, Scott

Institute Affiliate Member

Solution Capital Investments

Stanford, Scott

Realtor Member

Solution Capital Investments  |  sstanford@ccim.net

Stephens, Jonathan

Realtor Member

C Real Estate  |  jcsco@yahoo.com

Stephens, Sunday

Realtor Member

RealtySouth-Inverness Office  |  sunday@realtysouth.com

Stewart, Lewis

Realtor Member

Hydinger & Stewart Commercial  |  rusty@HScommercial.com

Stewart, Lewis M

Institute Affiliate Member

Hydinger & Stewart Commercial

Stokes, Donnie

Realtor Member

RealtySouth-OTM-Acton Rd  |  dstokes@donniestokes.com

Stramaglia, Paul

Realtor Member

Aultman Properties, LLC  |  paul@aultmanproperties.com

Sulzby, James

Realtor Member

Sulzby Realty Company Inc  |  jfsulzby@msn.com

Tate, Robert

Realtor Member

Sloss Real Estate Company, Inc  |  rtate@slossrealestate.com

Taylor, Maxwell D

Institute Affiliate Member

Maxwell David Taylor, CCIM

Taylor, Phil

Realtor Member

Avast Realty - Birmingham  |  philt123123@gmail.com

Taylor, Tory

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Realty Bham  |  ttaylorhomes4U@gmail.com

Teed, Alicia

Institute Affiliate Member

Daniel Realty Services, LLC

Terrell, Deneen

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Realty Trussvi  |  TERREL_d@BELLSOUTH.NET

Thames, Christopher

Institute Affiliate Member

J H Berry & Gilbert, Inc.

Thames, Christopher

Realtor Member

J H Berry & Gilbert, Inc.  |  cthames@jhberry.com

Thames, Christopher R

Institute Affiliate Member

J H Berry & Gilbert, Inc.

Thompson, Harold

Realtor Member

RE/MAX Realty Brokers  |  THEPUMPKINMAN@SCOTT.NET

Thrasher, Jean

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Realty Trussvi  |  jthrashersells@gmail.com