Current Member List

Schneider, Joseph

Realtor Member

Colliers International  |  jschneider@egsinc.com

Schneider, Shelley

Realtor Member

Schneider, Shelley D.  |  sdschneider@bellsouth.net

Seale, Deborah

Realtor Member

RealtySouth-Shelby Commercial  |  dseale@realtysouth.com

Seale, Deborah A

Institute Affiliate Member

RealtySouth-Shelby Commercial

Seibels, Henry

Realtor Member

Red Rock Realty Group, Inc.  |  hseibels@redrockrg.com

Semaan, Jacqueline

Realtor Member

Semaan Realty  |  JRSEMAAN@CHARTER.NET

Shader, Harold

Realtor Member

Shader Realty  |  hshader@aol.com

Shannon, Len

Institute Affiliate Member

Shannon Waltchack

Shannon, Len

Realtor Member

Shannon Waltchack  |  ls@shanwalt.com

Sharley, Todd

Realtor Member

RealtySouth Commercial Sales  |  tsharley@realtysouth.com

Shaw, Martha

Realtor Member

RealtySouth Commercial Sales  |  mjshaw@realtysouth.com

Shea, Jeanie

Realtor Member

Keller Williams Realty Hoover  |  Jeanie@JeanieShea.com

Silsbee, W. Mead

Institute Affiliate Member

Retail Specialists, Inc.

Silsbee, W. Mead

Realtor Member

Retail Specialists, Inc.  |  mead@retailspecialists.com

Simmons, Haston

Institute Affiliate Member

First Commercial Bank/Synovus

Simmons, Virginia

Realtor Member

Beasley Realty Company  |  leighsimmons@charter.net

Sims, Eraka

Realtor Member

Bear Realty  |  erakasteam@aol.com

Skinner, Julian

Realtor Member

Real Property Service Inc  |  tjs@rpsol.net

Slappey, William

Realtor Member

ARC Realty  |  William@WSlappey.com

Smith, Brian

Realtor Member

Dream Home Realtors, LLC  |  btsmith5@crimson.ua.edu

Smith, Hartwell

Realtor Member

Watts Realty Co Inc  |  HSmith@WattsRealty.com

Smith, Janice

Realtor Member

RealtySouth-Trussville Office  |  jadsmith59@gmail.com

Smith, Martin

Realtor Member

SRS Real Estate Partners, LLC  |  martin.smith@srsre.com

Sonich, Glynnis

Realtor Member

Compass Bank  |  glynnis.sonich@compassbnk.com

Sparks, Brian

Realtor Member

Ingram & Associates, LLC  |  bsparks127@gmail.com